抗助听,新斯科舍,加拿大
StFX 校友 at an event

找到离你最近的一章

 

Newfoundland & Labrador

   
角落布鲁克

 Cheyanne Biggin'99

cheyannebiggin@hotmail.com.

     
圣。约翰的 Brad Bragg '01 & Devon McGrath '16

stfxst.johns@gmail.com.

新斯科舍省

   

阿默斯特,NS&

Sackville,NB.

Danielle MacQueen'16

Nathalie Chevarie '15

daniellemacqueen@gmail.com. 

Antigonish - Guysborough.

 空的

 

布雷顿东开普省

Christopher Mackinnon'02'09

 

chrismackinnon77@gmail.com.

 

哈利法克斯

大卫格雷厄姆'92

david.graham@brigadoonvillage.org

Pictou县 Paul Fraser'82. ARISAIG1960@gmail.com.
南岸 汉克米德尔顿'72. hbmiddleton@eastlink.ca.
海峡高地 Flo Campbell '83 '84 '05 tonyflocampbell@gmail.com.
特鲁罗 空的

 

雅茅斯 兰迪克利夫兰'81 rg_cleveland@yahoo.com.

新的不伦伦克

   
弗雷德里克顿 Dale Chisholm '00. dalecholm22@yahoo.com.
蒙顿 Molly Willis'17 willis.molly@midlandtransport.com
北方NB. Colin Craig '75.

colin.craig53@gmail.com.

北方新不伦瑞克 Tracy Curtis'92 raycub@live.ca.
圣约翰 约翰西蒙'91. jcpsimon@yahoo.com.

爱德华王子岛

   
夏洛特敦 泰勒周'14 tayler@allanweeks.com.

魁北克

   
蒙特利尔

 空的

stfxmontreal@gmail.com.

安大略省

   
金色马蹄铁

 Constance Wrigley-Thomas'82

constance@essentient.ca.

上渥太华山谷

jaki purdy '06

jaki.melmoth@gmail.com.

伦敦

Mikayla Macdonald.  loneldhapter@stfx.ca.

渥太华

Zak Lewis '14 & Kathleen Sheridan '15

ottawachapter@stfx.ca.

Facebook:STFX校友 - 渥太华章节(官方)

推特:@stfxottawaalum.

Instagram:Stfxottawachapter.

萨德伯里

Alger St-Jean'92

ast-jean@rncminerals.com.

多伦多

Jon Whelly & Keegan Whelly 

stfxtoronto@gmail.com.

曼尼托巴

   
温尼伯

Mary Lacey '85

肯尼迪麦克莱恩'69 

berg115@mymts.net.

dunromin@shaw.ca.

艾伯塔省

   
卡尔加里

Matt Dolansky. 

calgarychapter@stfx.ca.

埃德蒙顿

吉莉安马斯庭院'07

stfxalumniedmonton@gmail.com. 

麦克梅堡

杰夫希汉

jeff_sheehan@hotmail.com.

不列颠哥伦比亚省

   
基洛纳

 nancy ling '05.

nanceofling@gmail.com.

乔治王子

rilla Reden'12

Graeme Lodge'12

rillareardon@gmail.com.

graemelodge21@gmail.com.

温哥华

Jared Bowles'07.

jared.bowles@gmail.com.

维多利亚

Mike O'Neill'98.

mike@currency whonesale.com

yukon.

   
怀特霍斯

 James Mooney'88.

james@ecofor.ca.

IQualuit.  Sharon Nowlan. sharon.m.nowlan@gmail.com.

美国

   
波士顿

 Colin Brennan'10

cbrennan@maritimeloan.com.

加州(北部)

凯瑟琳“C.J.” HEALY'98

cmjhealy@gmail.com.

加州(南部)

空的 

佛罗里达

Kathy Achorn'71.

Marie Macdonald '58.

mkachorn@msn.com.

resmadison@tampabay.rr.com.
明尼苏达州 Hayley Russell'07. hrussell@gustavus.edu.

西北太平洋

雷麦克唐纳'81

rmsoca@aol.com.

罗利,北卡罗来纳州

丹尼斯(Leblanc)Wesselow '83

waves1@pbnc.org.

国际

   
百慕大

Caroline Berlo '13

caroline.berlo@bm.ey.com.

多哈,卡塔尔

Allison Lomond'93'94

allison.lomond@cna-qatar.edu.qa.

英国

Al Tepper'96

Altepper@gmail.com.
香港 托尼沃森'88 watsontony@yahoo.com.